Wakeboard & Wakesurf Lessons

ty-start.jpgAs Table Rock Lake's premier watersports pro shop, we are proud to offer wakeboarding, wakesurfing lessons.  There's not a better way to introduce the kids to a life on the lake, learn a new trick, refine your skills and meet new friends!!!  No Board? No Problem!  We will be happy to let you ride one of ours!  Just be sure to bring a USCGA Type 3 LifeJacket.

Please call (417) 858-9253 for details!

Shell Knob Dates available at 9:00am and 1pm                                       

  • Wednesday June 5                                                                              
  • Thursday June 13
  • Thursday June 20
  • Thursday June 27
  • Thursday July 11
  • Thursday July 18
  • Thursday July 25
  • Thursday August 1
  • Thursday August 8

Kimberling City Dates available at 9:00am and 1pm

  • Wednesday June 12
  • Wednesday June 19
  • Wednesday June 26
  • Wednesday July 10
  • Wednesday July 17
  • Wednesday July 24
  • Wednesday July 31
  • Wednesday July 7

Williams Ski and Sports lessons are proudly pulled with MasterCraft Boats, and made possible with support from our friends at Table Rock Boats!!